Once your camera is installed, erase content to start fresh
Written by John Goode. Updated over a week ago
You may want to erase all recorded content on a feed sometimes, do this in the 'Storage & export' tab using the red 'Delete recorded data' button at the bottom. This will remove both images and video and is not reversable!